top of page
Waiting for Whirla Whip.jpg
Painted hands fence 2.jpg

Our vision is to build resilient communities and foster a vibrant, prosperous, and growing Mountrail County through economic and community development.

A Commitment to Mountrail County Communities

The Mountrail County JDA has deep roots in the area and has long been dedicated to serving it. We are committed to local growth and prosperity. JDA board members are appointed for a 3-year term by the Mountrail County Commission, and represent many community groups and townships throughout the county.

Our Board Members

Kristin Jaeger, Chairwoman
Tom Huus, Vice Chairman
Thomas Nash, Secretary/Treasurer
Wayne Olson
Jason Rice
Lorna Elton
William Wilber
Matt Evans
Darol "Kirk" Johnson
Tara Uran

Loan Review Committee Members

William Wilber
Khadero Taylor
Angela Schepp
Todd Hickel
Gretchen Edwards
Our Board Members
Mountrail County At a Glance
Stanley Farmer's Market.jpg
Rock museum 1.jpg
Adorable Kid Holding Chicken
bottom of page